nn Calendar

2020 ACADEMY CALENDAR

Please note that the following holidays only affect our group/orchestra classes, not on individual lessons:

Term 1

January 4 (Saturday): First day of Term 1

January 25 (Saturday): Chinese New Year - NO CLASSES

February 1 (Saturday): Hari Wilayah - NO CLASSES

February 8 (Saturday): Thaipusam - NO CLASSES

March 31 (Tuesday): Last day of Term 1

Term 2

April 1 (Wednesday): First day of Term 2

May 1 (Friday): Labour Day - NO CLASSES

May 2 (Saturday): Labour Day Long Weekend - NO CLASSES

May 23 (Saturday): Hari Raya Long Weekend - NO CLASSES

June 6 (Saturday): Agong Birthday - NO CLASSES

June 30 (Tuesday): Last day of Term 2

Term 3

July 1 (Wednesday): First day of Term 3

August 1 (Saturday): Hari Raya Haji Long Weekend - NO CLASSES

August 20 (Thursday): Awal Muharram - NO CLASSES

August 29 (Saturday): Merdeka Day Long Weekend - NO CLASSES

August 31 (Saturday): Merdeka Day - NO CLASSES

September 16 (Wednesday): Malaysia Day - NO CLASSES

September 30 (Wednesday): Last day of Term 3

Term 4

October 1 (Thursday): First day of Term 4

October 29 (Thursday): Prophet Muhammad's Birthday- NO CLASSES

November 14 (Saturday): Deepavali - NO CLASSES

December 13 (Sunday): Last Day of Term 4

CONTACT US

Mindspace, Ground Floor,

Oasis Village, Ara Damansara,

47301 Petaling Jaya, Selangor

whatsapp.png
email us.png

or call us +6014.974.6885

Supported by

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© All rights reserved 2020.

Eugene Pook Orchestra Academy is managed by the Eugene Pook Productions.